Someone stole my Orkut "About me" !

They say imitation is the best form of flattery – but I have no clue what this is. I occasionally search Orkut for “itasveer”, just to see if people are putting their Shared Photo Pages on itasveer under their “my webpage” section.

Here’s something I found: A guy has tapoed my “about me” and put it practically verbatim on his profile. Initially I thought it was some Orkut bug, but then when I looked carefully – I noticed he had put the right number of his friends in the description. Seriously weird!. Funny thing is he didn’t even care to remove the link to MY blog in HIS profile! What was he thinking?

Me:

Some weirdo:

WTF?

12 thoughts on “Someone stole my Orkut "About me" !

  1. dazed-n-confuzed says:

    hehehe

    sme ppl cud b real pratz! [:o]

  2. vyzz says:

    haha how vella can u get ;)

  3. prabhas says:

    well, same thing nitin thapar can claim. :)

  4. Nick says:

    Isn’t that what they call globalisation epidemic. lol…

  5. moeed says:

    how vella can u get ;)

  6. moeed says:

    vella can u get ;)

  7. rahul says:

    ha very idiotic sukerss site

  8. rahul says:

    too bad dreay! dis fucks websites dosen’t open any 1 fuckkk

  9. prashanth says:

    about me….

  10. Swati Seth says:

    ha ha….usko batao, nakal ke liye bhi akal chahiye…haha( can’t stop laughing…)

  11. xxxxxx says:

    Nitin thappar is an ass-hole!! bloddy f***er thief!!! let him go to hell… bitch

  12. I simply couldn’t go away your website prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard info an individual provide on your visitors? Is going to be again often to check up on new posts

Leave a Reply

